Join our

 network

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

American General Services

George Beohm

429 Fourth Avenue Suite 400 Pittsburgh, PA 15219

www.americangeneralservices.com

412-263-5000

george@americangeneralservices.com

Bella Sera

Jason Capps

414 Morganza Rd, Canonsburg, PA 15317

www.bellaserapgh.com

724-745-5575

jason@bellaserapgh.com

Brickkicker

Matt Adams

1130 Locust Ave, Washington, PA 15301

https://www.brickkicker.com/

724-228-6009

mattkick@comcast.net

Charleroi Federal Savings

James Safin

730 East Beau Street Washington , PA 15301

cfsbank.bank

724-531-6950

jsafin@cfsbank.com

Community Bank

Lisa Clore

90 West Chestnut Street Washington, PA 15301

www.communitybank.tv

724-225-2400

lclore@communitybank.tv

David P. Hvizdos, Esq.

505 Valleybrook Road

Suite 206

McMurray, Pa 15317

vizlaw.com

724-941-5400

david@vizlaw.com

Essential Home Inspections

E Patrick Joseph

561 Vanderbilt Rd, Connellsville, PA 15425

www.essentialhomeinspections.org

724-628-6158

essentialinspectionservices@gmail.com

First Federal S&L of Greene Co.

Terry Clutter

460 Washington Road Washington, PA 15301

www.firstfederalofgreene.com

724-627-4217

tlclutter@firstfederalofgreene.com

First National Bank

Jessica Zele

58 W. Main Street Uniontown, PA 15401

https://zelej.fnb-online.com

724-438-3876 

ZeleJ@fnb-corp.com

Go Mini's of Southwest Pittsburgh

Contact: Matthew Stapleford

900 Glenn Ave

McKeesport,  PA 15133

www.gominis.com/sw-pittsburgh

Phone: 412-208-5010

Email: matt.stapleford@gominis.com

Good Deed Closings, Inc.

Christine Tomasits

2581 Washington Road 

Suite 220

Pittsburgh, PA 15241

www.gooddeedclosings.com

Phone: 412-980-5209

Email: ctomasits@gooddeedsclosings.com

Heritage Home Inspectors

Stephen Morris

1148 Meadowbrook Drive, Canonsburg PA 15317

www.heritagehomeinspectors.co

724-809-3195

steve@heritagehomeinspectors.co

 

Hummati

Samer Abdelahad

(412) 799-6222

samer@hommati.com

https://www.hommati.com/office/170

Marley Financial Group

Micah Livanos

1056 Rt. 19

Eighty Four , PA 15330

www.marleyfg.com

Phone: 412-888-9313

Email: mlivanos@marleyfg.com

MinuteMan Press

Linda Webster

1003 Waterdam Plaza Drive McMurray , PA 15317

www.southpointe.minutemanpress.com

Phone:724-941-8050

lindaw@minutemanpress.com

Motto Mortgage Home Center

Brandon Tingle

3328 Washington Road McMurray, PA 15301

www.mottomortgagehomecenter.com

Phone:724-246-4400

Brandon.Tingle@mottomortgage.com

Myers, Patsy & Associates

Michael Patsy

150 E. Main Street STE 201 Carnegie, PA 15106

www.mpacpas.com

412-428-9079

mdp@mpacpas.com

Observer-Reporter

Nate Wagers

122 South Main Street Washington , PA 15301

www.observer-reporter.com 

724-222-2200 x2499

nwagers@observer-reporter.com

Pillar to Post

James L. Zamiska

523 Burnside Rd, McDonald, PA 15057

www.jimzamiska.pillartopost.com

724-513-0832

jim.zamiska@pillartopost.com

PNC Bank

Bob Wohleber

3850 Washington Rd McMurray PA 15317

www.pncmortgage.com/robertwohleberiii.com

412-716-3180

bob.wohleber@pnc.com

Stalwart Insurance

Casey Pepe
2550 Boyce Plaza Rd
Ste 120, Pittsburgh PA 15241
(412) 677-2085

cpepe@stalwartinsurance.com

 

Victorian Finance

Sonny Bringol

2570 Boyce Plaza Road Pittsburgh, PA 15241

www.victorianmortgage.com

412-854-4500 Ext. x205

sonny@victorianfinance.com

Washington Area Teachers Credit Union

Janice Stift

75 Landings Drive Washington , PA 15301

www.watfcu.org

724-222-8064

jstift@watfcu.org

Washington Financial

Del Hague

77 South Main Street Washington, PA 15301

www.mywashingtonfinancial.com

724-206-1111

dhague@mywashingtonfinancial.com

Welcome Home Finance

James Franco

8050 Rowan Road, Suite 503 Cranberry Twp, PA  16066

www.welcomehomefinance.com

724-772-3333 ext 2114

Jim@welcomehomefinance.com

WesBanco

Don Wargo

2000 Horizon Vue Drive Canonsburg , PA 15317

www.wesbanco.com

412-902-3127

dwargo@wesbanco.com

West Penn Financial

Rob Langley

1800 Smallman Street Pittsburgh PA 15222

www.westpennfinancial.net

412-391-3200 x135

R.Langley@westpennfinancial.net

If you're looking for a way to showcase your product or service to REALTORS® in the Washington and Greene County area, WGAR affiliate membership is the key!