Join our

 network

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

AgChoice Farm Credit

Vincent Stainbrook

921 S. Center Ave. | Hunker, PA 15639

http://www.agchoice.com

724-696-3276 ext 1108

VStainbrook@agchoice.com

American General Services

George Beohm

429 Fourth Avenue Suite 400 Pittsburgh, PA 15219

www.americangeneralservices.com

412-263-5000

george@americangeneralservices.com

Americas Preferred Home Warranty

Fawna Kern

5775 Ann Arbor Road Jackson , MI 49201

www.aphw.com

724-332-9445

fkern@aphw.com

Bella Sera

Jason Capps

414 Morganza Rd, Canonsburg, PA 15317

www.bellaserapgh.com

724-745-5575

jason@bellaserapgh.com

BlueSky Closings Services, Inc.

Katie Mannarino

2940 South Park Road Bethel Park, PA 15102

www.blueskycsi.com/

412.595.7263

katie.mannarino@blueskycsi.com

Brickkickers

Matt Adams

208 Latimer Avenue Strabane, PA 15363

www.brickkicker.com

724-743-1909

mattkick@comcast.net

Brokers Settlement Services , Inc

Dave Brown 

1501 Reedsdale St # 4000, Pittsburgh, PA 15233

www.brokers-settlement.com

412-322-4001

dbrown@bsstitle.com

Capital Closing , LLC

Jackie Houston

87 E. Maiden Street #21 Washington, PA 15301

www.facebook.com/capitalclosingsllc

724-993-4000

jackie@capitalclosingsllc.com

Citizen Bank

Christine Interval

331 Washington Road Washington, PA 15301

www.Citizensbank.com

724-225-4880

christine.interval@citizensbank.com

Charleroi Federal Savings

James Safin

730 East Beau Street Washington , PA 15301

cfsbank.bank

724-531-6950

jsafin@cfsbank.com

Community Bank

Lisa Clore

90 West Chestnut Street Washington, PA 15301

www.communitybank.tv

724-225-2400

lclore@communitybank.tv

Essential Home Inspections

E Patrick Joseph

561 Vanderbilt Rd, Connellsville, PA 15425

www.essentialhomeinspections.org

724-628-6158

essentialinspectionservices@gmail.com

Experienced Closing Services, LLC.

Scott Wucher

102 Broadway St.

Suite 400

Carnegie, PA 15106

www.experiencedclosings.com

412-498-7195

scott@experiencedclosings.com

First Federal S&L of Greene Co.

Terry Clutter

460 Washington Road Washington, PA 15301

www.firstfederalofgreene.com

724-627-4217

tlclutter@firstfederalofgreene.com

First National Bank

Jessica Zele

58 W. Main Street Uniontown, PA 15401

https://zelej.fnb-online.com

724-438-3876 

ZeleJ@fnb-corp.com

Financial Dimensions , Inc.

William F. Morano

II7025 Clairton Road West Miflin, PA 15122

www.financialdimensions.com

(800) 858-9808 EXT 210

bill@fdi.ms

Guarenteed Rate Affinity

William Stouffer

VP of Mortgage Lending, Regional Renovation Specialist

William.Stouffer@grarate.com

grarate.com/WilliamStouffer

6305 University Boulevard, Moon Township, PA, 15108

o: 412.395.7981 - f: 408.335.0639 c: 412.863.1524

Heritage Home Inspectors

Stephen Morris

1148 Meadowbrook Drive, Canonsburg PA 15317

www.heritagehomeinspectors.co

724-809-3195

steve@heritagehomeinspectors.co

H S A Home Warranty

Miranda Gula

www.onlinehsa.com

412-327-3388

miranda.gula@onlinehsa.net

Erie Insurance

Paul Herrnberger

 1815 Washington Rd, Washington, PA 15301

https://www.erieinsurance.com

724-745-6474

savewithpaul@comcast.net


Keystone Closing Services | TRG Closing Services

Beth Anne Reiff, Title Services Representative 
2591 Wexford Bayne Rd., Ste. 400, Sewickley, PA  15143

www.keystoneclosing.com
Direct: (412) 997-6662 | Office: (412) 922-8500 | Fax: (888) 485-3846

MinuteMan Press

Linda Webster

1003 Waterdam Plaza Drive McMurray , PA 15317

www.southpointe.minutemanpress.com

724-941-8050

lindaw@minutemanpress.com

Myers, Patsy & Associates

Michael Patsy

150 E. Main Street STE 201 Carnegie, PA 15106

www.mpacpas.com

412-428-9079

mdp@mpacpas.com

National Link

Joseph Trosky

300 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 300 Moon Township, PA 15108

www.web.nationallinklp.com

412-352-1622

JTrosky@nationallinklp.com

Observer-Reporter

Nate Wagers

122 South Main Street Washington , PA 15301

www.observer-reporter.com 

724-222-2200 x2499

nwagers@observer-reporter.com

Parry Custom Homes , Inc.

Justin Parry

10349 Route 30 North Huntingdon, PA 15642

www.EXPERIENCEPARRY.COM

724-836-0199

justin@experienceparry.com

Pillar to Post

James L. Zamiska

523 Burnside Rd, McDonald, PA 15057

www.jimzamiska.pillartopost.com

724-513-0832

jim.zamiska@pillartopost.com

PNC Bank

Bob Wohleber

3850 Washington Rd McMurray PA 15317

www.pncmortgage.com/robertwohleberiii.com

412-716-3180

bob.wohleber@pnc.com

 

Presidents Pub Restaurant 

Mark Kennison

Markkennisonformayor.com

 88 N Main St
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301

 Phone:(724) 206-0918

presidentspub.com

mark@presidentspub.com

 

PrimeLending

David Houser

 6104 Mid-Atlantic Drive
 Morgantown, WV 26508

 Office: 304-594-9082  Fax: 877-355-9533

 dhouser@primelending.com

S&T Bank

Dawn Curry

3402 Washington Road McMurray, PA 15317

www.dcurry-stbank.mortgagewebcenter.com

724-942-2027

Dawn.curry@stbank.net

SingleSource Property Solutions

Christine Ziccardi

1000 Noble Energy Drive Suite 300 Canonsburg, PA 15317

www.singlesourceproperty.com

1-866-620-7577  ext. 1014

cziccardi@singlesourceproperty.com

Verizon Wireless Zone

Brandon Crawford

42 Trinity Point Drive Washington, PA 15301

www.wirelesszone.com

724-228-9663

bcrawford@jastechwz.com

 

 

Victorian Finance

Sonny Bringol

2570 Boyce Plaza Road Pittsburgh, PA 15241

www.victorianmortgage.com

412-854-4500 Ext. x205

sonny@victorianfinance.com

Walker MacCartney Insurance

Carol Wilson

304 Main St. Claysville , PA 15321

https://www.eberinsurance.com

724-663-7704

caw@eberinsurance.com

Washington Area Teachers Credit Union

Janice Stift

75 Landings Drive Washington , PA 15301

www.watfcu.org

724-222-8064

jstift@watfcu.org

Washington Financial

Del Hague

77 South Main Street Washington, PA 15301

www.mywashingtonfinancial.com

724-206-1111

dhague@mywashingtonfinancial.com

Welcome Home Finance

James Franco

8050 Rowan Road, Suite 503 Cranberry Twp, PA  16066

www.welcomehomefinance.com

724-772-3333 ext 2114

Jim@welcomehomefinance.com

WesBanco

Don Wargo

2000 Horizon Vue Drive Canonsburg , PA 15317

www.wesbanco.com

412-902-3127

dwargo@wesbanco.com

West Penn Financial

Rob Langley

1800 Smallman Street Pittsburgh PA 15222

www.westpennfinancial.net

412-391-3200 x135

R.Langley@westpennfinancial.net

West Penn Life & Health, Inc

Thomas Yakopin

1100 Washington Road Washington , PA 15301

www.westpennhealth.com

724-228-7187

westpenninsurance@gmail.com

If you're looking for a way to showcase your product or service to REALTORS® in the Washington and Greene County area, WGAR affiliate membership is the key!

©2018 by Washington-Greene Association of Realtors. Proudly created with Wix.com